My Brothers Wedding

On the 24th October, my brother finally got married!!!  It was a beautiful day in more ways than one but a day full of mixed emotions.  Hannah was asked to be bridesmaid which she just thought was wonderful and she looked beautiful. I had to make her dress which ended up turning out really well (material was a bugger to sew!!!!)  Anthony & Tamlyn were married at the Tamrookum Anglican Church (20km out of Beaudesert) and the reception was at the Beaudesert Golf Club.   I also had to decorate candles which were given to all the women attending the wedding…..the men received stubby coolers….I was so over the candles I received a stubby cooler!!!  I have been describing the wedding as “simple but elegant”.  Here are a few photos for you all to see.
m_A & T Wedding 034

The gorgeous Tamrookum Anglican Church

m_A & T Wedding 131

Anthony & I before the service

m_A & T Wedding 241

Family Photo

m_A & T Wedding 269

Hannah looking beautiful

m_A & T Wedding 330

My beautiful kiddiesThe Reception

m_015

One of the 45 candles I decorated!!

Until next time, Happy Days, Tanya

 

One Response

  1. Thanks for sharing this beautiful occasion with us Tanya. The photos are brilliant, and Hannah looks stunning. She is going to have lots of followers in a few years.

Leave a comment